Skip to Page Content

2020 Board of Directors

    Thea Reigler, SPHR, President
    National Heritage Academies
    treigler@nhaschools.com

    Steve Edison, Treasurer
    stephenwedison@gmail.com  

    Ray Bennett, Secretary
    The Employers' Association
    Rbennett@teagr.org

    Lori Bors, SPHR-CP, PHR
    MAHLE Industrial Thermal Systems
    lori.bors@us.mahle.com

    Carolyn Connors, MBA, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Spectrum Health - HR Business Partner
    Carolyn.Connors@spectrumhealth.org

    Anedra Eatman
    TGG – The Grotenhuis Group
    aeatman@tggsolutions.com

    Tamara Faccio, PHR
    Nucraft Furniture Co.
    tfaccio@nucraft.com

    Nate Plantinga, Counsel
    Miller Johnson
    Plantingan@millerjohnson.com

    Michelle Scheidmantel, SHRM-CP, PHR
    Lacks - Plastic Plate
    m.scheid@plasticplate.com

    Mike Willerer
    Irwin Seating Co.
    mike.willerer@irwinseating.com

    Scott Williams
    National Heritage Academies
    swilliams@nhaschools.com