Skip to Page Content

2018 Board of Directors

    Chris McKee, President
    Smith Haughey Rice & Roegge
    cmckee@shrr.com

    Michelle Scheidmantel
    Lacks - Plastic Plate
    m.scheid@plasticplate.com

    Carolyn Connors, MBA, SPHR
    Spectrum Health - HR Business Partner
    Carolyn.Connors@spectrumhealth.org

    Thea Reigler, SPHR
    National Heritage Academy
    treigler@nhaschools.com

    Scott Williams
    National Heritage Academy
    swilliams@nhaschools.com

    Jose Rosario
    SpartanNash
    Jose_rosario@spartannash.com

    Lauren DaVol
    SpartanNash
    lauren.Devol@spartannash.com

    Mike Willerer
    Irwin Seating Co.
    mike.willerer@irwinseating.com

    Tamara Faccio
    Nucraft Furniture Co.
    tfaccio@nucraft.com

    Steve Edison
    West Michigan Partnership for Children
    sedidon@wmcp.care   

    Nate Plantinga
    Miller Johnson
    Plantingan@millerjohnson.com

    Lori Bors
    MAHLE Industrial Thermal Systems
    lori.bors@us.mahle.com

    Andrea Eatman
    TGG – The Grotenhuis Group
    aeatman@tggsolutions.com

    Maggie McPhee, PHR
    The Employers' Association
    Mmcphee@teagr.org