Skip to Page Content

2018 Board of Directors

    Diane Timmer, President
    Grand Rapids Chair
    1250 84th Street SW
    Byron Center, MI 49315
    Phone: (616) 774-0561
    e-mail: dtimmer@grandrapidschair.com

    Michelle Scheidmantel, Past President
    Lacks - Plastic Plate
    3500 Raleigh St. SE
    Kentwood, MI 49512
    Phone: (616) 455-5240
    e-mail: m.scheid@plasticplate.com

    Carolyn Connors, MBA, SPHR
    Spectrum Health - HR Business Partner
    333 Bridge St. NW
    Grand Rapids, MI 49504
    Phone: (616) 486-6769
    e-mail: Carolyn.Connors@spectrumhealth.org

    Thea Reigler, SPHR
    National Heritage Academy
    3850 Broadmoor Ave SE Ste 201
    Grand Rapids, MI 49512-3975
    Phone: (616) 222-1700
    e-mail: treigler@nhaschools.com

    Jose Rosario
    SpartanNash
    850 76th Street
    Grand Rapids, MI 49315
    Phone: (616) 878-2192
    e-mail: Jose_rosario@spartannash.com

    Mike Willerer
    Irwin Seating Co.
    3251 Fruitridge NW
    Grand Rapids, MI 49501-2429
    Phone: (616) 574-7400
    e-mail: mike.willerer@irwinseating.com

    Chris McKee
    Smith Haughey Rice & Roegge
    100 Monroe Center St NW
    Grand Rapids, MI 49503-2802
    Phone: (616) 774-8000
    e-mail: cmckee@shrr.com

    Tamara Faccio
    Nucraft Furniture Co.
    5151 West River Drive
    Comstock Park, MI 49321-8938
    Phone: (616) 784-6016
    e-mail: tfaccio@nucraft.com

    Steve Edison
    West Michigan Partnership for Children
    213 Sheldon SW Suite 2A
    Grand Rapids, MI 49503
    Phone: (616) 552-9812
    e-mail: sedidon@wmcp.care   

    Nate Plantinga
    Miller Johnson
    P.O. Box 306
    250 Monroe NW, Suite 800
    Grand Rapids, MI 49501-0306
    Phone: 831-1724
    e-mail: Plantingan@millerjohnson.com

    Maggie McPhee, PHR
    The Employers' Association
    5570 Executive Parkway, S.E.
    Grand Rapids, Michigan
    Phone: 616-698-1167
    e-mail: Mmcphee@teagr.org